Three Penny Press Leadership for 2019-2020


Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Three Penny Press Leadership for 2019-2020


Lead Paper and Online – Adam Remels

Paper – Mizuki Kai

Paper – Sabrina Wren

Online – Joseph Mazella

Online – Zoe George


Business Manager – Ryan Lu and Michelle Asonye


News Editor

Ryan Lu

Zoe George


Features Editor

Zaid Ali

Joseph Mazella


Entertainment Editor

Ashlyn Martin


Centerpiece Editor

Izabella DeCerbo

Adele Wren


Sports Editor

Anna Trevino

Nathan Tran


Visuals Editor

Johnny Lin

Jonathan Sosa


Returning Senior Writer

John Bunge

Ishani Shethia